6 comments on “Finally back from Tunisia…

  1. Great pictures! Looks like you had a great time!!! GLad you had a good safe trip!!

    Jason

  2. Wow!!!!!! Dude that is wayyyy tooooo c oooool… you had me fooled on the R2 in the pictures till Calvin let the cat out of the bag.

    Brenda

  3. Thanks Brenda 😀

    It was a get vacation….Actually I wasn’t trying to fool anyone I just brought a little mascot along but I’ll try next time to bring my 1:1 artoo. It would be a very long drive but is very doable.t

Leave a Reply

