3 comments on “My new periscope mechanism….

  1. I went back and and dug my lifter out of the pile.
    And it’s not bad, But I just don’t like my motor setup.
    I was also hoping to get more lift out of it, But the Periscope and the PVC pipe
    that goes under the scope is allready maxed out. There’s no more room inside my dome for lift.
    I’ll wait to see how yours works :o)
    Calvin

  2. Calvin…I’ll try not to disappoint you 😉

    Jason…yeah well…keeping my fingers crossed too 😉

Leave a Reply

