6 comments on “CloneWars Dvd has landed…

  1. Who is that very handsome man in red and black at the back? He looks really cool. Oh wait, it’s me 🙂

    Thanks for coming Thomas, as usual R2 was a huge success.

  2. AAAAAHHHAAHHAAHAAAAAAA!!!!!
    Your killing me with those videos!!!!!
    Man, That’s what I can’t wait to do.
    I liked how the 501st was standing guard around R2, I even noticed
    how 1 storm trooper walked in between the crowd and R2 to move them back alittle.
    Calvin

  3. Yeah well Calvin…. I’m just living the dream 😉
    just kidding….those guys at the 501st are great and my artoo is still in one piece thanks to them.

    Thomas

Leave a Reply

