8 comments on “behind the scenes with my artoo..

  1. Hi Calvin…its a full feature Fan film movie, but on a scale never before seen…here’s the trailer:
    http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.showvids&friendID=103112084&n=103112084&MyToken=ad007b10-69c3-4bd2-b371-eaefc866c123

    it will be in some movie theaters here in Sweden and online in may 2009. Some of the effects puts Lucasfilms to shame….. its pretty cool that they asked artoo an I to take part. I plan to make sure that R2 Builders Club gets some credit as well. Its so surprising that all of this recent attention is only because I built an artoo….kind of overwhelming actually

    Thomas

  2. AWESOME TRAILER!!!!!!
    Now I’m REALLY JEALOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Make sure you keep us up to date on this project.
    MORE, MORE, I NEED MORE!!!!!!
    That wasn’t a trailer it was a TEASER!!!!
    Calvin

  3. hahaha…..thanks again Calvin. My artoo parts are already done and the film is now in post production. The director my wish to add or re-shoot some scenes but it was so much fun none the less 🙂

    Thomas

  4. Dude!!! That is sooooo cool, Impressive most Impressive. Now I am jealous what else are you going to pull out of your hat. I’ll be watching my young Padi Wan.

    Brenda

Leave a Reply

