5 comments on “a starting point…

  1. Welcome to the building/blogging!! It is really a great way to share!

    Can’t wait to see some pics of your parts!!!!

    Jason

  2. Of course!!! Good idea…I’ll link mine to yours as well!

    I’ll be interested in your progress!! Just don’t go as fast as Calvin and Brenda. They make me look bad!!

    😉

    Jason

  3. I’ll try and keep my production time down to a crawl 😉

    So I should be done by next week, lol

  4. Hey that’s pretty good I heard you Jason ; ) LOL yep can’t wait to see some progress. You already made the first step.

    Brenda

Leave a Reply

